电推进——EP分享 http://blog.sciencenet.cn/u/xiaguangqing 个人简历:http://gs1.dlut.edu.cn/Supervisor/xiaguangqing.page

博文

美国西雅图华盛顿大学航空航天系电推进方向教师情况

已有 4377 次阅读 2014-10-16 23:25 |系统分类:博客资讯| 美国, 访问学者, 电推进, 出国留学, 航空航天

http://www.aa.washington.edu/faculty/index.html


美国西雅图华盛顿大学航空航天系师资情况,有认识电推进研究方向教师的朋友请与我联系,谢谢!我的邮箱:629034@qq.com


Faculty
NameTitleResearch Areas
Bragg, Michael B.
Assistant:
Marlene Poches, (206) 543-1829
mbragg@uw.edu
Frank & Julie Jungers Dean of EngineeringAerodynamics, Flight Mechanics, Aircraft Icing
Breidenthal, Robert
(206) 685-1098
breidenthal@aa.washington.edu
Professor
Aerodynamics, Fluid Mechanics, Turbulence
Bruckner, Adam P.
(206) 543-6143
bruckner@aa.washington.edu
Professor
Propulsion, Space Systems, Energy Conversion
Dabiri, Dana
(206) 543-6067
dabiri@aa.washington.edu
Associate Professor
Adjunct in Mechanical Engineering
Aerodynamics, Fluid Mechanics, Heat Transfer, Turbulence
Ferrante, Antonino
(206) 616-0109
ferrante@aa.washington.edu


Assistant ProfessorFluid Mechanics, Turbulence, Multiphase Flows, Computational Fluid Dynamics
Hermanson, Jim
(206) 616-2310
jherm@aa.washington.edu
Professor
Adjunct in Mechanical Engineering
Combustion, Gasdynamics, Microgravity Science, Heat Transfer
Holsapple, Keith A.
(206) 543-6198
holsapple@aa.washington.edu
ProfessorImpact Processes, Planetary Sciences, Numerical Methods, Finite Element Methods, Structures
Jarboe, Thomas R. 
(206) 685-3427
jarboe@aa.washington.edu
Professor
Adjunct in Physics
Plasma Science , Electric Propulsion, Controlled Fusion
Kurosaka, Mitsuru
(206) 685-2619
kurosaka@aa.washington.edu
ProfessorAirbreathing Propulsion, Turbomachinery, Fluid Dynamics, Acoustics, Heat Transfer
Lin, Kuen Y. 
(206) 543-6334
lin@aa.washington.edu
ProfessorComposite Materials, Finite Element Methods, Fracture Mechanics, Solid Mechanics, Structural Analysis
Livne, Eli
(206) 543-6643
eli@aa.washington.edu
Boeing Endowed Professor of Aeronautics & Astronautics
Adjunct in Mechanical Engineering
Aerospace Structures, Structural Optimization, Structural Dynamics, Aeroelasticity, Aero-servo-thermo-elasticity, Multidisciplinary Design Optimization (MDO), Airplane Design
Mesbahi, Mehran
(206) 543-7937
mesbahi@aa.washington.edu
Professor
Adjunct in Mathematics
Automatic Control, Autonomous Vehicles, Optimization, Space Systems
Milroy, Richard 
(425) 241-5865
rmilroy@aa.washington.edu
Research ProfessorPlasma Science, Fusion, Propulsion
Morgansen, Kristi
(206) 616-5950
morgansen@aa.washington.edu
Associate Professor
Adjunct in Electrical Engineering
Nonlinear Control, Dynamical Systems, Coordinated Control, Bio-inspired Systems, Autonomous Vehicles, Human Cognition in Autonomous System
Narang-Siddarth, Anshu
(206) 543-6679
anshu@aa.washington.edu
Assistant ProfessorNonlinear Control, Flight Mechanics, Singular Perturbation Methods, Bifurcation Theory and Theoretical Mechanics
Shumlak, Uri
(206) 616-1986
shumlak@aa.washington.edu
Professor and Interim Chair
Advanced Space Propulsion, Electric Thrusters, Plasma Physics, Computational Fluid Dynamics
Slough, John
(206) 221-4820
slough@aa.washington.edu
Research Associate ProfessorPlasma Sciences, Fusion, Propulsion
Yang, Jinkyu "JK"
(206) 543-6612
jkyang@aa.washington.edu
Assistant ProfessorMechanics and dynamics of structures, Design of engineered material systems (e.g., composites, metamaterials, and phononic crystals), Nondestructive evaluation and structural health monitoring
You, Setthivoine
(206) 616-8628
syou@u.washington.edu
Assistant ProfessorSpacecraft propulsion, Magnetic Confinement, Variable-thrust and Variable-specific-impulse Plasma Thrusters, Magnetohydrodynamics
Emeritus Faculty
Bollard, John 
Professor EmeritusStructures, Solid Mechanics, Aeroelasticity
Christiansen , Walter H. 
Professor EmeritusGas Dynamics, Energy Conversion, Fluid Mechanics
Decher, Reiner 
Professor Emeritus
Adjunct in Civil Engineering
Energy Conversion, Propulsion, Fluid Mechanics, Aerodynamics
Hoffman, Alan L.
Professor EmeritusPlasma Science, Fusion, Propulsion
Mattick, Arthur T.
mattick@aa.washington.edu

Associate Professor

Emeritus

Energy Conversion, Gas Physics, Heat Transfer
Parmerter, Reid
Professor EmeritusContinuum Mechanics, Fracture Mechanics, Viscoelasticity
Russell, David
Professor EmeritusAerodynamics, Gas Physics, Hypersonics, Fluid Dynamics
Vagners, Juris
(206) 616-3590
vagners@aa.washington.edu
Professor EmeritusAutomatic Control, Dynamic Systems, Optimization




https://wap.sciencenet.cn/blog-80228-836322.html

上一篇:中国微小卫星生产体系初步建成---8款新型号在研---力争国际市场
下一篇:2015年第34届国际电推进会议征稿
收藏 IP: 175.171.183.*| 热度|

0

该博文允许注册用户评论 请点击登录 评论 (0 个评论)

数据加载中...

Archiver|手机版|科学网 ( 京ICP备07017567号-12 )

GMT+8, 2024-4-20 23:51

Powered by ScienceNet.cn

Copyright © 2007- 中国科学报社

返回顶部